

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEE OF MEMBERS

1. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Harpreet Singh Malhotra	Managing Director - Promoter
2.	Mrs. Benu Malhotra	Executive Director & CFO-Promoter
3.	Mrs. Surjeet Kaur Malhotra	Non-Executive Director-Promoter
4.	Mr. Praneet Kohli	Non-Executive & Independent Director
5.	Mr. Naman Nanda	Non-Executive & Independent Director
6.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive & Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Non-Executive & Independent Director

2. STATUTORY COMMITTEES OF BOARD

2.1. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Praneet Kohli	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Naman Nanda	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mrs. Surjeet Kaur Malhotra	Member (Non-Executive Director)
4.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Member (Independent Director)

2.2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Praneet Kohli	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Harpreet Singh Malhotra	Member (Executive Director)
3.	Mrs. Benu Malhotra	Member (Executive Director)

2.3. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Praneet Kohli	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Naman Nanda	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Member (Independent Director)
4.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)

2.4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Harpreet Singh Malhotra	Chairperson (Executive Director)
2.	Mrs. Surjeet Kaur Malhotra	Member (Non-Executive Director)
3.	Mr. Naman Nanda	Member (Independent Director)
4.	Mr. Sanjay Chopra	Member (Independent Director)

(Last updated on December 5, 2022.)